School Council

Our School Councillors for the Academic Year 2020-21

Y6G- Ellie A and Harrison S

Y6S- Eleanor K and Korben W

Y5BE- Oliver L and Lily D

Y5Br – Lexi S and Charley T

Y4- Ben C, Robyn K & Levi Hall

Y3L- James L & Megan D

Y3R- Trudi L  Arez A

Y2- Arta A & Joey M

Y1L Archie H

Y1F Autumn L

R- Lily M and Isaac C